Search

Like us on Facebook

Calendar

December 2010
MTWTFSS
« Nov Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031 

Christmas Saturday Appointments

December 3, 2010

Due to unprecedented demand, for those of you that have extremely busy diaries at this time of year we have now added Tuesday as an extra late night to our normal Monday late night. We have also opened up extra Saturday dates. In addition to this as these changes have been so poular we will be running additional Saturdays mornings and Tuesday late openings throughout next year for those of you that work or have other hectic lifestyles:

Saturday 4th December 2010     10am – 1pm

Saturday 11th December 2010     10am – 1pm

Saturday 18th December 2010     10am – 1pm

Tuesday 21st December 2010     9am – 7pm

Tuesday 18th January 2011           9am – 7pm

Tuesday 25th January 2011     9am – 7pm

Tuesday 1st February 2011        9am – 7pm

Tuesday 8th February 2011     9am – 7pm

Tuesday 15th February 2011     9am – 7pm

Tuesday 22nd February 2011           9am – 7pm

These clinics will be offering the full spectrum of non surgical treatments such as anti wrinkle muscle relaxing treatments, Dermal fillers  (Restylane, Sculptra & Juvederm), Microdermabrasion, Dermaroller, Cheek enhancements, Lip enhancements and many other anti ageing, facial rejuvenation treatments.

And its not too late to purchase our Gift Vouchers - Please call our reception team on 01753 646 660

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

 
Dr Tracy Mountford | Ascot | Feltham | Handy Cross | Herts | Maidens Green | Richings Park | Stoke Poges | Wexham | Windsor | Wooburn Green